What You Need to Know: JoJo Siwa Show

Everything you need to know before the JoJo Siwa Show Date: Tuesday August 20 Time: Box Office 3:30pm / Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm Getting Here Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre is easily accessible by car and transit. For directions, please click here. Parking Event parking is located at Thunderbird Parkade which is conveniently only a 2 minute […]

BC Day Long Weekend Hours

BC Day Long Weekend Hours

The Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre will have adjusted hours for the BC Day Long Weekend – Saturday, Aug 3 – Monday, August 5 Saturday August 3: 1:30pm – 9:00pm Sunday August 4: 1:00pm – 7:00pm Monday August 5: CLOSED Administration Offices will be closed Aug 3 – 5

2019-20 UBC Thunderbird Hockey Schedules Released

2019-20 UBC Thunderbird Hockey Schedules Released

VANCOUVER – The UBC Thunderbirds Men’s & Women’s hockey schedules for the 2019/2020 season are now out! Take in all the action right here at Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre. 🏒 HKY | Summer is heating up but the ice will be ready before you know it as the 2019-20 @CanadaWest hockey schedules have been […]

SECOND SHOW ADDED – DANIEL CAESAR

SECOND SHOW ADDED! Due to popular demand, a second show has been added to Vancouver for Daniel Caesar’s Case Study 01: Tour on November 27 2019. Tickets will go on sale TUESDAY, JULY 9 @ 12:00 PM Tickets Cost: $25.00, $32.50, $39.50, $49.50 (Incl. GST) + s/c Ticket Link: http://bit.ly/ubc-danielcaesar2

Daniel Caesar – Case Study 01: Tour
Canada Day Long Weekend Hours

Canada Day Long Weekend Hours

The Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre will have adjusted hours over the Canada Day Long Weekend. Saturday, June 29: 11:00am – 10:00pm Sunday, June 30: 9:00am – 6:00pm Monday, July 1: CLOSED Admin offices will be closed all weekend.

May Long Weekend Holiday Hours

The Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre will have adjusted hours this May long weekend. Saturday May 18: 9:00am – 9:00pm (Regular Hours) Sunday May 19: 9:00am – 7:00pm (Regular Hours) Monday May 20: CLOSED *Administrative Offices will be closed May 18 – May 20

Of Monsters and Men – Fever Dream Tour
Announcement: Of Monsters and Men

Announcement: Of Monsters and Men

OF MONSTERS AND MEN FEVER DREAM TOUR WITH GUESTS Saturday, September 28, 2019 Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre – Vancouver BC Tickets on sale Friday, May 17 @ 10:00am at Ticketmaster.ca General Admission Floor / Reserved Seating / All Ages Tickets (incl. GST) $39.75, $55.75, $65.75 (plus service charges) Doors: 7:00pm Show: 8:00pm